Bully (The Fall Away Series) (Libro en Inglés)

$ 660.00
ISBN: 9780451477101
por Berkley
ISBN: 9780451477101
Editorial: Berkley
Autor: Douglas, Penelope
Año de edición: 2016
N° Paginas: 352
Tipo de pasta: Pasta blanda
Descripción: Product DescriptionNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Penelope Douglas delivers an unforgettable romance that toes the fine line between love and hate….My name is Tate. He doesn’t call me that, though. He would never refer to me by a friendly nickname. No, he’ll barely even speak to me. But he still won’t leave me alone.We were best friends once. Then he turned on me and made it his mission to ruin my life. I was humiliated, shut out, and gossiped about all through high school. His pranks and rumors got worse as time wore on, and I made myself sick trying to stay out of his way. I even went away for a year just to avoid him.But I’m done hiding from him now, and there’s no way I’ll allow him to ruin another year. He might not have changed, but I have. It’s time to fight back.ReviewPraise for Bully“A wonderfully addictive read that kept my heart racing from start to finish. I could not put it down! 5 stars!!”—Aestas Book Blog“I got completely wrapped up in Bully.”—Scandalicious Book Reviews“Freakin’ awesome! I absolutely love, love, loved this book....It totally rocked. Three times I honestly thought I might spontaneously combust.”—Smitten’s Book Blog“There’s a very thin line between love and hate! Did I know the line could be so blurred and painful? No! But can I say I didn’t absolutely, without a doubt love this damn book? No! I freaking Loved it!”—SBookLover Reviews"A heated and passionate novel, full of feeling and intensity that will appeal to the reader seeking an emotional rush.”—IndieReader.comFrom the AuthorMore from Penelope Douglas The Fall Away SeriesBullyUntil YouRivalFalling AwayAflameNext to NeverAdrenaline The Devil's Night SeriesCorruptHideawayKill SwitchConclaveNightfallFire Night StandalonesMisconductPunk 57Birthday GirlCredenceTryst Six VenomAbout the AuthorPenelope Douglas is the author of the New York Times bestselling Fall Away series, including Falling Away, Rival, Until You, and Bully, as well as the stand-alone romance Misconduct. Born in Dubuque, Iowa, she earned a Bachelor's degree in Public Administration, then a Masters of Science in Education at Loyola University in New Orleans. She lives in Las Vegas with her husband and their daughter.
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Envío: Desde EE. UU.
  • Libro Impreso y Nuevo