Pizza My Heart: (A Graphic Novel) (Norma and Belly) (Libro en Inglés)

$ 572.00
ISBN: 9780593479728
ISBN: 9780593479728
Editorial: Random House Graphic
Autor: Song, Mika
Año de edición: 2022
N° Paginas: 96
Tipo de pasta: Pasta dura
Descripción: Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!Norma and Belly want pizza.Hot, cheesy, tastey pizza.Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task.About the AuthorMika Song is a children's writer/illustrator who makes stories about sweetly funny outsiders. She grew up in Manila, Philippines, and Honolulu, Hawaii, before moving to New York to study at the Pratt Institute. She studied animation and worked as an animator before getting into children's books. In 2015, she received the Portfolio Award at the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators Winter Conference in NYC. She received a Schneider Honor for her picture book A Friend for Henry. She made her graphic novel debut with the Norma and Belly series. @mikasongdraws
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Envío: Desde EE. UU.
  • Libro Impreso y Nuevo